Main Page

From VPR

Jump to: navigation, search

Listed here are all VPR activities we do.

Contents

Schedule VPR activities

We maintain a list of who does what.

  • Each activity has a minimum number of participants.
  • All staff members should register for at least one VPR activity.
  • Add your name to the activity you want to help with.
  • If you do not add yourself, we will add you.


Activities for Academic year 2011/2012 (Sep'11 - June'12) :

List of staffmembers who should register for a VPR activity

Voornaam Achternaam Groep Email Activiteit
Sanne Abeln Bio s.abeln@vu.nl BVD IDS, Bioinformatica presentatie HBO voorlichtingsdag NBIC
Anton Feenstra Bio k.a.feenstra@vu.nl Doet al erg veel voor Bioinformatica
Jaap Heringa Bio j.heringa@vu.nl
Hans Akkermans BWM j.m.akkermans@vu.nl
Lora Aroyo BWM l.m.aroyo@vu.nl
Hans Burg BWM j.f.m.burg@vu.nl Wil geen commitment afgeven, werkt maar een paar maanden per jaar
Pieter de Leenheer BWM pieter.de.leenheer@vu.nl Wil graag op een BVD werken
Anton Eliens BWM a.p.w.eliens@vu.nl
Jaap Gordijn BWM j.gordijn@vu.nl
Willem van Hage BWM w.r.van.hage@vu.nl ITS lab piraterij, doet graag weer 'dagje studeren'
Guus Schreiber BWM guus.schreiber@vu.nl Was op BVD in November
Henri Bal CS h.e.bal@vu.nl Dagje studeren, was 5 november ook op de BVD
Herbert Bos CS h.j.bos@vu.nl Vakwerkgroep, presentaties INF op BVD
Thilo Kielmann CS t.kielmann@vu.nl Masterdag
Guillaume Pierre CS guillaume.pierre@vu.nl Dagje studeren vorig jaar gedaan, wil dat dit jaar weer doen
Maarten van Steen CS m.r.van.steen@vu.nl
Andy Tanenbaum CS a.s.tanenbaum@vu.nl VU Video on Minix3
Spyros Voulgaris CS spyros.voulgaris@vu.nl Android tutorial
Matty Huntjens IMSE m.p.h.huntjens@vu.nl Wil graag op een BVD werken
Wiebren de Jonge IMSE w.de.jonge@vu.nl
Patricia Lago IMSE p.lago@vu.nl
Tibor Bosse LI t.bosse@vu.nl BVD, eerste hulp bij uitloting vorig jaar gedaan, dit jaar weer?
Guszti Eiben LI a.e.eiben@vu.nl VU Video on Evolutionary Computing , Middelbare schoolcontacten
Paul Groth LI p.t.groth@vu.nl Helpt graag mee, wel Engelstalige dingen. ITSlab interessant?
Evert Haasdijk LI e.haasdijk@vu.nl
Frank van Harmelen LI f.a.h.van.harmelen@vu.nl
Mark Hoogendoorn LI m.hoogendoorn@vu.nl
Michel Klein LI michel.klein@vu.nl Schoolvoorlichting LI, Masterclass. Zet zich graag nog verder in
Stefan Schlobach LI k.s.schlobach@vu.nl Wil wel een praatje houden op voorlichtingsdagen
Vera Stebletsova LI v.n.stebletsova@vu.nl
Jan Treur LI j.treur@vu.nl
Wan Fokkink TI w.j.fokkink@vu.nl Schoolvoorlichting in Diemen gegeven
Femke van Raamsdonk LI f.van.raamsdonk@vu.nl
Roel de Vrijer TI r.c.de.vrijer@vu.nl

FAQ

Lists of questions on VPR events: FAQ

Presentations

On the Presentations page we keep an archive of presentations.


Videos

Links to relevant Videos which can be used for VPR.


Archive

Website cs.vu.nl

The Mirror page of the CS (Informatica) Bachelor page is used for acceptance of new (english) text.

  • list of website cs.vu.nl writers:


WIE WELK DEEL SITE email adres GROEP
Caroline Waij news and agenda; about the department; research (smoelenboek) cpwaij@few.vu.nl Algemeen Informatica
Klaas de Graaf research IMSE ka.de.graaf@vu.nl IMSE
Natalie van der Wal research AI c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl AI
Viktor de Boer research BWM v.de.boer@vu.nl BWM
Ceriel Jacobs research HPDC c.j.h.jacobs@vu.nl CS
Kees Verstoep intertain c.verstoep@vu.nl CS
Guillaume Pierre research CS g.pierre@vu.nl CS
Stefan Vijzelaar research TI s.j.j.vijzelaar@vu.nl TI

Todo


WAT WIE WANNEER OPMERKINGEN
Verduidelijking vragen wiki info van Patricia Mark Mark stuurt Caroline mail ter verduidelijking; zij neemt contact met Patricia op
Platform creƫren contacten docenten Erik loopt
3 maal 3 filmpjes maken Erik loopt
Vakwerkgroep bekend maken in Doc teams Erik en Herbert loopt
Medewerkers aansporen zich in te zetten voor VPR activiteiten Erik
Certificaat voor Terry van Walen Ronald en Caroline certificaat ligt ter tekening bij Guido
Personal tools