MediaWiki:Undeletehistory

From Bachelor Project Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
If you restore the page, all revisions will be restored to the history. If a new page with the same name has been created since the deletion, the restored revisions will appear in the prior history. Also note that restrictions on file revisions are lost upon restoration
Personal tools