Presentation and Graduation dates Schedule

From Master Projects
Revision as of 13:31, 15 July 2013 by Feenstra (talk | contribs) (New page: {| {{table}} | align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;" colspan=2 |'''Bioinformatics and Systems Biology''' | align="center" style="background:#f0f0f0;" colspan=4 |'''VU Faculty of Scien...)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search
Bioinformatics and Systems Biology VU Faculty of Sciences
Deadline final draft thesis Date Final Presentation Deadline request for graduation Deadline grades Exam date Diplom ceremony
* * 30 September 2013 30 September 2013 30 September 2013 January
* * 31 October 2013 31 October 2013 31 October 2013
Wed 30 Oct 2013 Wed 13 Nov 2013 29 November 2013 29 November 2013 29 November 2013
Wed 20 Nov 2013 Wed 4 Dec 2013 20 December 2013 20 December 2013 20 December 2013
Wed 1 Jan 2014 Wed 15 Jan 2014 31 January 2014 31 January 2014 31 January 2014 May
Wed 29 Jan 2014 Wed 12 Feb 2014 28 February 2014 28 February 2014 28 February 2014
Wed 5 Mar 2014 Wed 19 Mar 2014 31 March 2014 31 March 2014 31 March 2014
Wed 2 Apr 2014 Wed 16 Apr 2014 30 April 2014 30 April 2014 30 April 2014
Wed 30 Apr 2014 Wed 14 May 2014 28 May 2014 28 May 2014 28 May 2014 October
Wed 4 Jun 2014 Wed 18 Jun 2014 05 June 2014 30 June 2014 30 June 2014
Wed 2 Jul 2014 Wed 16 Jul 2014 05 June 2014 31 July 2014 29 August 2014
* presentations in August or September only by appointment