Main Page

From VPR

(Difference between revisions)
Jump to: navigation, search
(website cs.vu.nl)
Line 11: Line 11:
Activities for [[Events 2011/2012|Academic year 2011/2012]] (Sep'11 - June'12) :
Activities for [[Events 2011/2012|Academic year 2011/2012]] (Sep'11 - June'12) :
 +
 +
== List of staffmembers who should register for a VPR activity ==
 +
== FAQ ==
== FAQ ==

Revision as of 11:41, 14 October 2011

Listed here are all VPR activities we do.

Contents

Schedule VPR activities

We maintain a list of who does what.

  • Each activity has a minimum number of participants.
  • All staff members should register for at least one VPR activity.
  • Add your name to the activity you want to help with.
  • If you do not add yourself, we will add you.


Activities for Academic year 2011/2012 (Sep'11 - June'12) :

List of staffmembers who should register for a VPR activity

FAQ

Lists of questions on VPR events: FAQ

Presentations

On the Presentations page we keep an archive of presentations.


Video's

Links to relevant Videos which can be used for VPR.


Archive


Website cs.vu.nl

  • list of website cs.vu.nl writers:

|

WIE WELK DEEL SITE email adres GROEP
Caroline Waij news and agenda; about the department; research (smoelenboek) cpwaij@few.vu.nl Algemeen Informatica
Klaas de Graaf research IMSE ka.de.graaf@vu.nl IMSE
Natalie van der Wal research AI c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl AI
Viktor de Boer research BWM v.de.boer@vu.nl BWM
Ceriel Jacobs research HPDC c.j.h.jacobs@vu.nl CS
Kees Verstoep intertain c.verstoep@vu.nl CS
Guillaume Pierre research CS g.pierre@vu.nl CS
Stefan Vijzelaar research TI s.j.j.vijzelaar@vu.nl TI

Todo

|

NR WAT WIE WANNEER OPMERKINGEN
1 Overzicht stafleden op de wiki Caroline
2 Femke en Dimitri vragen its-lab Caroline gedaan F en D hebben geen idee wat het inhoudt
3 Wie houdt website cs.vu.nl allemaal bij Caroline Lijst wordt op wiki gezet
4 Mail mastercoordinatoren HBO-ICT Job event Rotterdam Herbert
5 Docent LI op bachelordag 5 nov Mark zoekt iemand
6 Verduidelijking vragen wiki info van Patricia Mark
7 Usb-sticks bestellen bij helpdesk en sciencelab computercrimi. Erop laten zetten Herbert
8 Evaluatie bachelordag vorig jaar nakijken Renske
9 Filmpje laten maken objectherkenningsdemo Niels Caroline 25 okt Gaat niet door, al bestaande video staat op de wiki
10 Filmpjes en slides verzamelen op wiki Hele vakwerkgroep
11 Groot scherm bachelordag Herbert, Mark en Marieke 5 nov
12 Thilo vragen 15 nov voorlichtingsavond INF Diemen Herbert
13 Woensdag 16 nov IMM voorlichting in Diemen, Willem van Hage vragen? Wie?
14 Adverteren android tutorial 25 nov Ronald
15 Info 30 jaar informatica naar Jos Commandeur Caroline
16 Masterclasses onder aandacht docenten brengen tijdens nascholingscursus 27 okt Ronald

|

Personal tools