Main Page

From VPR

Revision as of 08:51, 1 December 2011 by Cpwaij (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search

Listed here are all VPR activities we do.

Contents

Schedule VPR activities

We maintain a list of who does what.

  • Each activity has a minimum number of participants.
  • All staff members should register for at least one VPR activity.
  • Add your name to the activity you want to help with.
  • If you do not add yourself, we will add you.


Activities for Academic year 2011/2012 (Sep'11 - June'12) :

List of staffmembers who should register for a VPR activity

NAAM GROEP
Sanne Abeln Bio
Anton Feenstra Bio
Jaap Heringa Bio
Hans Akkermans BWM
Lora Aroyo BWM
J. Burg BWM
Pieter de Leenheer BWM
Anton Eliens BWM
Jaap Gordijn BWM
Willem van Hage BWM
Guus Schreiber BWM
Henri Bal CS
Herbert Bos CS
Thilo Kielmann CS
Guillaume Pierre CS
Maarten van Steen CS
Andy Tanenbaum CS
Spyros Voulgaris CS
Matty Huntjens IMSE
Wiebren de Jonge IMSE
Patricia Lago IMSE
Tibor Bosse LI
Guszti Eiben LI
Paul Groth LI
Evert Haasdijk LI
Frank van Harmelen LI
Mark Hoogendoorn LI
Michel Klein LI
Stefan Schlobach LI
Vera Stebletsova LI
Jan Treur LI
Wan Fokkink TI
Femke Raamsdonk LI
Roel de Vrijer TI

FAQ

Lists of questions on VPR events: FAQ

Presentations

On the Presentations page we keep an archive of presentations.


Videos

Links to relevant Videos which can be used for VPR.


Archive

Website cs.vu.nl

  • list of website cs.vu.nl writers:


WIE WELK DEEL SITE email adres GROEP
Caroline Waij news and agenda; about the department; research (smoelenboek) cpwaij@few.vu.nl Algemeen Informatica
Klaas de Graaf research IMSE ka.de.graaf@vu.nl IMSE
Natalie van der Wal research AI c.n.vander.wal@vu.nl AI
Viktor de Boer research BWM v.de.boer@vu.nl BWM
Ceriel Jacobs research HPDC c.j.h.jacobs@vu.nl CS
Kees Verstoep intertain c.verstoep@vu.nl CS
Guillaume Pierre research CS g.pierre@vu.nl CS
Stefan Vijzelaar research TI s.j.j.vijzelaar@vu.nl TI

Todo


WAT WIE WANNEER OPMERKINGEN
Verduidelijking vragen wiki info van Patricia Mark Mark stuurt Caroline mail ter verduidelijking; zij neemt contact met Patricia op
Evaluatie bachelordag vorig jaar nakijken Renske Op de agenda van meeting 13 december
Platform creëren contacten docenten Erik
Maarten spreken over contract Peter van Lith Herbert
3 maal 3 filmpjes maken Erik
Vakwerkgroep bekend maken in Doc teams Erik en Herbert
Medewerkers aansporen zich in te zetten voor VPR activiteiten Erik
Personal tools