WS-Escape:project members

From Xtreemos

Jump to: navigation, search

Project members

  • Guillaume Pierre (gpierre@cs.vu.nl, supervision)
  • Corina Stratan (cstratan@cs.vu.nl, supervision)
  • Jeff Napper (jnapper@cs.vu.nl, supervision)
  • Leo Chen (leo.chen.cipher@gmail.com, original platform)
  • Niek Linnenbank (nieklinnenbank@gmail.com, packaging)
  • Obaid Maroof (obaid_maroof@yahoo.com, resource provisioning)
  • Ismail El Helw (ielhelw@gmail.com, original load generator)
  • Priyanka Sharma (sharmapriyanka5@gmail.com, demo application and client)
  • Alexandra Andronescu (alex.andronescu@gmail.com, load balancer)
Personal tools